NEWSLETTER

Contact Information

Sales and press inquiries or information about our partner programs:

sales@eliassoftware.com

Phone: +46 8 515 125 03

Technical questions and support:

support@eliassoftware.com

Staffan Dahl

CEO

+46 73 600 85 07
staffan@eliassoftware.com

Andreas Wickman

CTO

+46 8 515 125 04
andreas@eliassoftware.com

Martin Barreby

QA Engineer

+46 70 679 75 11
martin@eliassoftware.com

Kristofer Eng

CPO / Co-Founder

+46 8 515 125 01
kristofer@eliassoftware.com

Johan Bergqvist

Partner Manager

+46 8 515 125 03
johan@eliassoftware.com

Björn Trollmo

Programmer / Tech Support

+46 73 342 34 03
bjorn@eliassoftware.com

Philip Bennefall

Lead Programmer / Co-Founder

+46 8 515 125 00
philip@eliassoftware.com

Måns Ortner

Product Manager

+46 70 792 35 55
mans@eliassoftware.com

 

Phone

+46 8 515 125 00

Visiting & shipping address

Elias Software AB
Grev Turegatan 3, 4tr
114 46 Stockholm
SWEDEN